Australian Classic Wire Wheels Classicfabs
Parsons Motors AKA Dr Jag AAT Speed
Welcome ,
You are here: Suppliers : Links

Useful Links

Below is a list of Jaguar and automobile related web sites that we have included as a service to Jaguar enthusiasts. However, the listing of any of these links does not constitute or imply any association with, or endorsement of that organisation, product or person, by the Jaguar Drivers Club of Australia.

Some of these sites have further links to other sites, so happy browsing.

  

ACJC Affiliated Jaguar Clubs - Australia

Australian Council of Jaguar Clubs https://www.jaguar-acjc.org/
Jaguar Drivers Club of Canberra https://www.jdcc.org.au/
Jaguar Drivers' Club Hunter Region https://www.jaguarhunter.org.au/
Jaguar Drivers Club of Queensland https://www.jagqld.org.au/
Jaguar Drivers Club of South Aust https://www.jdcsa.com.au
Jaguar Car Club of Tasmania http://www.jagtas.org.au
Jaguar Car Club of Victoria https://www.jagvic.org.au/
Jaguar Car Club of Western Aust https://www.jaguarcarclubofwa.com.au/

Jaguar

Jaguar Australia https://www.jaguar.com.au/
Jaguar Cars Global International Market Segment Page https://www.jaguar.com/market-selector.html/
Jaguar Cars UK https://www.jaguar.co.uk/
Jaguar Media Center https://media.jaguarlandrover.com/en
Jaguar Heritage Trust https://jaguarheritage.com

Jaguar Clubs - New Zealand

Jaguar Drivers Club (Auckland)

https://www.jaguardriversclub.co.nz 

Jaguar Clubs - International

Jaguar Drivers Club (UK) https://www.jaguardriver.co.uk/
Jaguar Enthusiasts Club (UK) https://www.jec.org.uk/
The Jaguar E_Type Club https://e-typeclub.com/wp/
The International XK Club https://xkclub.com/wp555xx/
Jaguar Owners Club UK  https://www.jaguarownersclub.com/ 
Classic Jaguar Organisation - UK http://www.classicjaguar.org/
Jaguar Car Clubs of North America https://www.jcna.com/
The Ontario Jaguar Owners' Association  https://www.ojoa.org/
The Ottawa Jaguar Club http://www.ottawajaguarclub.com/
Canadian XK Jaguar Register/Canadian Classic MG Club   https://www.jaguarmg.com/ 
Jaguar Association Germany https://www.jaguar-association.de/
Jaguar Car Club Seattle https://www.seattlejagclub.org/
The Irish Jaguar & Daimler Club Ltd https://www.irishjagclub.ie/
Finnish Jaguar Drivers Club http://www.fjdc.fi/
Jaguar Associate Group - San Francisco http://www.jags.org/index.html
The Norsk Jaguar Klubb https://www.norskjaguarklubb.no/english-info/
Jaguar Drivers Club of Geneva https://www.jaguarclubgeneve.ch

Publications

JagMag - The Jaguar Magazine https://www.jaguarmagazine.com/
Jaguar World http://www.jaguar-world.com/

Jaguar Related Websites

 Xclusively Jaguar http://www.exclusively-jaguar.co.uk/
Jag-Lovers http://www.jag-lovers.org/
Jag-Lovers - Kirby Palms XJS Help Page http://www.jag-lovers.org/xj-s/book/Jaguar.html
Jaguar UK Forum http://www.jaguarforum.co.uk/forum.php
Jaguar Forums (The Unofficial Jaguar Enthusiasts Forum)  www.jaguarforums.com 
Remarkable Cars - Jaguar Photos http://www.remarkablecars.com/jaguar.html
Car Connection - Jaguar Database http://www.car-nection.com/jagbase/
Jaguar Saloon Data _ Photos http://www.saloondata.com/
The Robert Shannon Foundation http://www.ahmf.org.au/robert_shannon_foundation.html

Jaguar Restorers, Special and Replica Builders

Beacham Jaguar New Zealand http://www.beacham-jaguar.co.nz/
XKs Unlimited http://xks.com/
Racing Green Cars http://www.racinggreencars.com/contact.asp
Classic Jaguar http://classicjaguar.com/
Nostalgia Cars UK http://www.nostalgiacars.co.uk/home.html
Watjag Ltd UK http://www.derek-watson.co.uk/
Worcester Classic Spares Ltd http://www.worcesterclassicspares.com/index.htm
Jaguar Specialist Web http://www.jagweb.com/
Glen Olsons Jag E-Type Restorations http://www.jagetyperesto.com.au/
Concours Sportscar Restoration
https://www.concours.com.au/ 
Kirkfare Klassics https://www.kirkfareklassics.com.au/ 

Repairers & Suppliers of Parts Etc. for Jaguars & Daimlers, Plus Other Miscellaneous

S.N.G. Barrett Group  https://www.sngbarratt.com/English/#/uk/home 
Australian Classic Wire Wheels  http://acww.com.au/html/ 
S.U.Midel Pty Ltd  http://www.sumidel.com/ 
AttSpeed Auto Instruments  https://www.attspeedautoinstruments.com/ 
Jag Works  http://jagworks.com.au/ 
Permanent Painted Coating Company (PPC Co.)  http://ppcco.com.au/ 
Cremorne Prestige Service  http://www.cremorneprestige.com.au/ 
Greenslips.com.au  https://www.greenslips.com.au/ 
V & A Spiteri  http://www.vicspiteri.com.au/ 
Parsons Motors (The Home of Dr. Jag)  http://www.parsonsmotors.com.au/ 
Jagara Spares  https://www.jaguar.org.au/Images/ad-banners/Jagara-2.jpg
Cathouse Spares  https://www.cathousespares.com.au/ 
Micron Manufacturing (Garages) https://www.micronmanufacturing.com.au
Old Jaguar Audio-Visual & In-Car Technology Specialist http://oldjaguar.com/ 
The Vintage and Classic Car Hub  http://www.vcch.com.au/ 
Hills Self Storage  https://www.hillsselfstorage.com.au/ 
East Coast Hot Water  https://www.eastcoasthotwater.com.au/
Stanley and Stewart Charted Accountants  http://sands.net.au/html/s01_home/home.asp 
Tony Arditto Jaguar Service   https://www.jaguar.org.au/Images/ad-banners/Arditto.jpg 
Ron Lawrence Jaguar Transmission Repairs  https://www.jaguar.org.au/Images/suppliers/Ron%20Lawrence.jpg 
Graeme Lord (Maintaining Legends)  https://www.jaguar.org.au/Images/suppliers/3-graeme-lord-1.jpg 

Motoring Associations & Historic Registration

Confederation of Australian Motor Sport (CAMS)_ http://www.cams.com.au/
The Council of Motor Clubs http://www.councilofmotorclubs.org.au/
Australian Historic Motoring Federation (AHMF) http://www.ahmf.org.au/
RMS Historic Verhicle Policy - Conditional Registration http://www.rms.nsw.gov.au/roads/registration/get-nsw-registration/vehicle-sheets/historic-vehicle.html
RMS recognised Historic Vehicle Clubs  http://www.rms.nsw.gov.au/documents/roads/registration/get-nsw-registration/vehicle-sheets/historic-vehicle-clubs.pdf
RMS Application for Conditional Registration http://www.rms.nsw.gov.au/documents/about/forms/45070939-conditional-reg.pdf
RMS Historic Verhicle Declaration Form http://www.rms.nsw.gov.au/documents/about/forms/45070967-historic-vehicle-declaration.pdf

Purchase Automotive Literature

Renniks Publications Pty Ltd http://www.renniks.com/
Brooklands Books Ellery Repair Manuals http://www.renniks.com/
McLellans Automotive http://www.mclellansautomotive.com/
Automotive Bookshop   http://www.automotobookshop.com.au/
Pitstop Bookshop http://www.pitstop.net.au/
Bevan Young's Automotive, Motorcycle & Software Site  http://www.bevenyoung.com.au/
Booktopia  http://www.booktopia.com.au/books-online/non-fiction/transportation/road-motor-vehicles-in-general/vehicle-maintenance-manuals/cWGCV-p107.html

Web Sites Dedicated to One Register or Car Only

Jaguar XJC Website http://www.xjc.com.au/
International XJS Club http://www.xjsclub.org/
International S-Type Register http://www.jagstyperegister.com/index.htm
1995 Jaguar XJ6 Sport 3.2 auto http://jimbutterworth.co.uk/8jaguar.htm
My Jaguar Story http://www.myjaguarstory.com/

Other Miscellaneous Web Sites

Classic British Cars http://www.classic-british-cars.com/
British Car Links http://www.britishcarlinks.com/
 History of the Auto https://www.partsgeek.com/mmparts/history_of_the_auto.html 
   
© 2019 Jaguar Drivers Club of Australia PO Box 1485. Macquarie Park NSW 2113.