Australian Classic Wire Wheels Bee Printmail
Southern Classic Cars - Jaguar Code Clean
Welcome ,
You are here: Suppliers : Links

Useful Links

Below is a list of Jaguar and automobile related web sites that we have included as a service to Jaguar enthusiasts. However, the listing of any of these links does not constitute or imply any association with, or endorsement of that organisation, product or person, by the Jaguar Drivers Club of Australia.

Some of these sites have further links to other sites, so happy browsing.

ACJC Affiliated Jaguar Clubs - Australia

Australian Council of Jaguar Clubs http://www.jaguar-acjc.org.au/
Jaguar Drivers Club of Canberra http://www.jdcc.org.au/
Jaguar Drivers' Club Hunter Region http://www.jaguarhunter.org.au/
Jaguar Drivers Club of Queensland http://www.jagqld.org.au/
Jaguar Drivers Club of South Aust http://www.jdcsa.com.au
Jaguar Car Club of Tasmania http://www.jagtas.org.au
Jaguar Car Club of Victoria http://www.jagvic.org.au/
Jaguar Car Club of Western Aust http://www.jaguarcarclubofwa.com.au/jaguarcarclubofwa/

Jaguar

Jaguar Australia http://www.jaguar.com.au/
Jaguar Cars Global International Market Segment Page http://www.jaguar.com/market-selector/
Jaguar Cars UK http://www.jaguar.co.uk/
Jaguar Media Center http://newsroom.jaguarlandrover.com/en-in/jaguar/
Jaguar Heritage Trust http://jaguarheritage.org/startpage.aspx

Jaguar Clubs - New Zealand

Jaguar Drivers Club (Auckland)

http://www.jaguardriversclub.co.nz 

Jaguar Clubs - International

Jaguar Drivers Club (UK) http://www.jaguardriver.co.uk/
Jaguar Enthusiasts Club (UK) http://www.jec.org.uk/
The Jaguar E_Type Club http://e-typeclub.com/wp/
The International XK Club http://xkclub.com/wp555xx/
Jaguar Owners Club UK  http://www.jaguarownersclub.com/ 
Classic Jaguar Organisation - UK http://www.classicjaguar.org/
Jaguar Car Clubs of North America http://www.jcna.com/
The Ontario Jaguar Owners' Association  http://www.ojoa.org/
The Ottawa Jaguar Club http://www.ottawajaguarclub.com/
Canadian XK Jaguar Register/Canadian Classic MG Club   http://www.jaguarmg.com/ 
Jaguar Associates Group (US) http://www.jags.org/
Jaguar Association Germany http://www.jaguar-association.de/
Jaguar Car Club Seattle http://www.seattlejagclub.org/
The Irish Jaguar & Daimler Club Ltd http://www.irishjagclub.ie/
Finnish Jaguar Drivers Club http://www.kolumbus.fi/fjdc/eng/first.htm
Jaguar Associate Group - San Francisco http://www.jags.org/index.html
Jaguar Drivers Club of Geneva http://www.jaguarclubgeneve.net/pages/f00_00_us.html

Publications

JagMag - The Jaguar Magazine http://www.jaguarmagazine.com/
Jaguar World http://www.jaguar-world.com/

Jaguar Related Websites

Jag-Lovers http://www.jag-lovers.org/
Jag-Lovers - Kirby Palms XJS Help Page http://www.jag-lovers.org/xj-s/book/Jaguar.html
Jaguar UK Forum http://www.jaguarforum.co.uk/forum.php
Jaguar Forums (The Unofficial Jaguar Enthusiasts Forum)  www.jaguarforums.com 
Remarkable Cars - Jaguar Photos http://www.remarkablecars.com/jaguar.html
Car Connection - Jaguar Database http://www.car-nection.com/jagbase/
Jaguar Saloon Data _ Photos http://www.saloondata.com/
The Robert Shannon Foundation http://www.ahmf.org.au/robert_shannon_foundation.html

Jaguar Restorers, Special and Replica Builders, Plus Other Miscellaneous

Beacham Jaguar New Zealand http://www.beacham-jaguar.co.nz/
XKs Unlimited http://xks.com/
Racing Green Cars http://www.racinggreencars.com/contact.asp
Classic Jaguar http://classicjaguar.com/
Nostalgia Cars UK http://www.nostalgiacars.co.uk/home.html
Watjag Ltd UK http://www.derek-watson.co.uk/
Worcester Classic Spares Ltd http://www.worcesterclassicspares.com/index.htm
Jaguar Specialist Web http://www.jagweb.com/
Glen Olsons Jag E-Type Restorations http://www.jagetyperesto.com.au/

Motoring Associations & Historic Registration

Confederation of Australian Motor Sport (CAMS)_ http://www.cams.com.au/
The Council of Motor Clubs http://www.councilofmotorclubs.org.au/
Australian Historic Motoring Federation (AHMF) http://www.ahmf.org.au/
RMS Historic Verhicle Policy - Conditional Registration http://www.rms.nsw.gov.au/roads/registration/get-nsw-registration/vehicle-sheets/historic-vehicle.html
RMS recognised Historic Vehicle Clubs  http://www.rms.nsw.gov.au/documents/roads/registration/get-nsw-registration/vehicle-sheets/historic-vehicle-clubs.pdf
RMS Application for Conditional Registration http://www.rms.nsw.gov.au/documents/about/forms/45070939-conditional-reg.pdf
RMS Historic Verhicle Declaration Form http://www.rms.nsw.gov.au/documents/about/forms/45070967-historic-vehicle-declaration.pdf

Purchase Automotive Literature

Renniks Publications Pty Ltd http://www.renniks.com/
Brooklands Books Ellery Repair Manuals http://www.renniks.com/
McLellans Automotive http://www.mclellansautomotive.com/
Automotive Bookshop   http://www.automotobookshop.com.au/
Pitstop Bookshop http://www.pitstop.net.au/
Bevan Young's Automotive, Motorcycle & Software Site  http://www.bevenyoung.com.au/
Booktopia  http://www.booktopia.com.au/books-online/non-fiction/transportation/road-motor-vehicles-in-general/vehicle-maintenance-manuals/cWGCV-p107.html

Web Sites Dedicated to One Register or Car Only

Jaguar XJC Website http://www.xjc.com.au/
International XJS Club http://www.xjsclub.org/
International S-Type Register http://www.jagstyperegister.com/index.htm
1995 Jaguar XJ6 Sport 3.2 auto http://jimbutterworth.co.uk/8jaguar.htm
My Jaguar Story http://www.myjaguarstory.com/

Other Miscellaneous Web Sites

Classic British Cars http://www.classic-british-cars.com/
British Car Links http://www.britishcarlinks.com/
© 2017 Jaguar Drivers Club of Australia PO Box 1485. Macquarie Park NSW 2113.